Miele Kitchen Experience



8 College Hill, Auckland, Auckland , NZ View map
Complimentary
2 hrs

When do you want to attend?

  • Tuesday, 2 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 6 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Monday, 15 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 20 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Thursday, 25 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 30 Jun, 2020
    At 5:30 pm-6:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 4 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 6 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 13 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 18 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00