Steam Combination Oven



8 College Hill, Auckland, Auckland , NZ View map
Complimentary
1hr 30 mins

When do you want to attend?

  • Tuesday, 14 Jul, 2020
    At 5:30 pm-6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 22 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 28 Jul, 2020
    At 5:30 pm-6:30 pm
  • Thursday, 6 Aug, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 19 Aug, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 29 Aug, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 8 Sep, 2020
    At 5:30 pm-6:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 30 Sep, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 10 Oct, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 14 Oct, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
Steam Combination Oven

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00