Steam Combination Oven



Shop 1, 183 Featherston Street, Wellington, Wellington 6001, NZ View map
Complimentary
1hr 30 mins

When do you want to attend?

  • Wednesday, 3 Jun, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 8 Jun, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 16 Jun, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 22 Jun, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 1 Jul, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 7 Jul, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 15 Jul, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 23 Jul, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 29 Jul, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 5 Aug, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
Steam Combination Oven

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00